Idaho Science Teachers Association

Contact us




President - Dan Neddo

School: Columbia High School

Email: dneddo@nsd131.org

Phone: 208-697-6500

Vendor Coordinator- John Schultz

Email: jonjans@msn.com

Phone: 208-918-2323

Executive Secretary- Aaron 

Email: kris.stone@boiseschool.org

Phone: 208-854-4456

State Science Coordinator- Scott Smitt

Email: ssmith@sde.idaho.gov

Region I Representative- Currently Open

Region II Representative- Tauna Johnson

School: Genesee Elementary

Email: tjohnson@sd282.org

Phone: 208-285-1161

Region III Representative- Dan Neddo

School: Columbia High School

Email: dneddo@nsd131.org

Phone: 208-697-6500

Region IV Representative-

School: Robert Stuart Middle School

Email: newmanje@tfsd.org

Phone: 208-733-4875 ext. 3358

Region V Representative- Currently Open

Region VI Representative- Shane Matson

School: Leadore School

Email: slmatson@leadoreschool.org

Phone: 208-768-2441

Region VII Representative- Sharon Cates

School: Capital High School

Email: sharon.cates@boiseschool.org

Phone: 208-845-4490

Elementary Representative- Zoe Jorgensen

School: A.H. Bush Elementary

Email: jorgzoe@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7602

Higher Education Representative- Bryan Pyper

School: Brigham Young University- Idaho

Email: pyperb@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-7744

Exhibit/Vendor Manager - Earla Durfee

School: Century High School

Email: earladurf@gmail.com

Phone: 208-478-6863

Newsletter Editor- Ralph Peterson

School: North Gem High School

Email: rpeterson@sd149.com

Phone: 208-648-7848

Website Manager- Erin Johnson

School: Aberdeen Middle School

Email: johnsone@aberdeen58.org

Phone: 208-397-3280


(c) 2015 Idaho Science Teachers Association.
Idaho Science Teachers Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 3301 Nth Pollard Lane, Star, ID  83669

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software