Idaho Science Teachers Association

Contact us

President-  Sharon Cates

School: Capital High School

Email: Sharon.cates@boiseschools.org

Phone: 208- 733- 4949





President Elect- Tanya Elmer

          School: Eagle High School

          Email: elmer.tanya@westada.org

          Phone: 208-841-6396


Executive Secretary-  Earla Durfee

School: Century High School

Email: earladurf@gmail.com

Phone: 208-478-6863






Communications- Jean Newman

          Email: newmanje@tfsd.org

          Phone: 208-293-2954

         

Region I Representative-  Courtney Greene

           School: Hayden Meadows Elementary

           Email: cgreene@cdaschools.org

           Phone: 208-772-5006


Region II Representative- Vacant


Region III Representative- Beth Demshar

           School: Jefferson Middle School

           Email: bvanvliet@caldwellschools.org

           Phone: 208-559-7599


Region IV Representative- Vacant


Region V Representative- Wendy Ruchti

School: ISU

Email: ruchwend@isu.edu

Phone: 208-339-0786


Region VI Representative- Neva Telford

Email: telfordn@msd321.com

Phone: 208-332-4855

Region VII Representative- Heidi Arrate

School: Eagle High School

Email: harrate@sde.idaho.gov

Phone: 208-350-4235


Elementary Representative:  Leslie Evans

          School: Kershaw Elementary, Sugar Salem

Email: levans@sugarsalem.com

Phone: 208-356-8802


Higher Education Representative- Bryan Pyper

School: Brigham Young University- Idaho

Email: pyperb@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-7744


State Department

           Aaron McKinnon

          Email: amckinnon@sde.idaho.gov

          Phone: 208-340-3201


Vendor Coordinator

         School: Century High School

         Email: earladurf@gmail.com

         Phone: 208-478-6863


Newsletter Editor- Desiree Montoya

School: South Hills Middle School

Email: montoyade@tfsd.org

Phone: 208-732-5160 ext 4039







(c) 2015 Idaho Science Teachers Association.
Idaho Science Teachers Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 3301 Nth Pollard Lane, Star, ID  83669

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software